Sibling Rivalrey

October 10, 2008

I had the opportunity yesterday to shoot these three siblings.  They were all so unique in their cuteness, and I just enjoyed every minute. I could’ve spent an hour with each of them separately, but it was very very cold, so I didn’t want to freeze them.  I’ve known these guys a little over two years now, and I’ve always thought, “Gee, those kids would be fun to photograph!”  So, Here we are!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Ready to catch!
Photobucket

Can you tell me what is wrong with this picture??
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

So cute!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Sweet Anna
Photobucket

Photobucket

LOVE her hair!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Anna is just at the age where you just don’t feel comfortable in you own skin, no matter how incredably beautiful you are. I hope she likes these pictures…if not now, maybe in 10-15 yrs 😉 Just look at how beautiful you are Anna!
Photobucket

3 Responses to “Sibling Rivalrey”

  1. Kim Says:

    So fun to see some familiar little faces. I can’t believe how much they have grown since we moved. You did a great job capturing their personalities.


  2. They turned out great, you did a fantastic job you are so talented.

    The Gatherums

  3. Claire Says:

    Those are FANTASTIC pictures!!! I love the red hair and curls!


Leave a comment