My new Blogsite!

March 24, 2009

Hello All!  I am excited to share my brand spankin’ new Photography blogsite!  Eventually, it will be everything I need for a blog and a website in one!  Also, I was able to transfer all of my old posts and comments so there is no need for you to return to this blog ever again!  Please share this with anybody you know!  One more thing, I have been loving my time with my family, and I still intend to keep things pretty low key, but I just love photography so much, and I want to begin doing to do a few more shoots lately.   Sigh.  So, if you are still interested in talking about having pictures done by me, please feel free to call 🙂

See you all at my new site:

www.melaniejadephotographer.com

Photobucket

One Response to “My new Blogsite!”


Leave a comment