No Worries!!

January 17, 2009

Hello All,

I just want to assure all of my current clients and brides that I am still working for them to complete their orders, pictures, credits, and albums!  You are still able to contact me for anything you may need regarding your current pending orders. 

I LOVE what I’ve been able to do with Artisan Photographics and I have loved all of the wonderful people that I’ve worked with!  As Missy takes the company to another level, I have decided that I would take a break until my children get older, because I feel that I would only hold her back if I tried to do EVERYTHING that is required to run a growing business.  So, I will only be her biggest fan and supporter as she enters another wonderful year with Artisan Photographics/Missy Cochran-Photographer!  I will even do an occasional photo shoot with her and I plan to be a second shooter at as many weddings possible in ’09!  So, I’m not really all the way gone, but my focus is being redirected to my family instead of business.

For those of you who have worked with me and would recomend friends and family to contact Artisan Photographics, please do!  Missy is amazing and would be able to do all that I have done for you and more!  She is really excited for this year as she is incorperating some really fun and creative ideas.  Please send your friends to her, since I will not be taking on any new jobs.  I completely trust that she will take great care of them.

Thank you to everybody.  You can still get to my blog through Missy’s, and I will still post personal entries as well as other pictures, should I have the opportunity to shoot with Missy on occasion 🙂

Mel

Leave a comment