My sad contest…

August 30, 2008

Well, I got a whoppin, 5 comments so far, ha ha ha, it was worth a shot, but love goes out to you die hard crazies out there who participated ;P  Thanks!!!

2 Responses to “My sad contest…”

  1. Jo Tapasa Says:

    Mel, I gotta tell ya that I have been showing off the Girls pics to anyone with a moment and a computer screen! I looove them! Will be ordering soon! Loove the water pics of Jackson and Henry. Both outside and in the tub. The water droplets makes ya just want to suck on their little cheeks. Oh! Are Jackson’s fingernails always that “french-white”? dooo tell… please tell me you photoshoppe dthem, otherwise i am going to get a little OCD on Fetuao’s fingernails… :o) LOL! I can’t believe how OUR Henry is getting a “big-boy” face. Give both snuzzles from ‘Auntie Jo’. Fetuao finally is growing some hair, too! Even got a hair cut to control the ‘whispies’…They grow up sooo fast.
    You are AMAZING with capturing the spirit of the moment. Keep on doing great work! It is a special talent of yours, and we are all blessed to be associated with you. BTW, I hope you will have more senior portraits happening this year. I have given out your info to plenty of potential customers from McMinnville High School…When I pinned up some Fetuao photos i got a lot of interest and positive comments….your website became a shared commodity, as they wanted to see the stuff I was telling them about (dumb school internet filter wouldn’t let me access your stuff during lunch hour. :o( Anyway, I miss you oodles. Will see you for the Trunk-or-Treat in October, tho’. The Girls and I are regular visitors to your site… May your business be booming and your confidence increasing… your sistah,
    Jo


  2. Hello, Sorry that i came across your contest to late. 🙂 But I thought I’d leave a comment anyway! I think that your work is lovely and that your boys are precious. I love black and white pics but I have to say that it is much harder to take good colored pics so I really like the ones with their gorgeous eyes! Keep up the good work and feel free to stop by our site we just started shooting about 6 months ago…so we still have lots to learn but we love to get comments on our work, things you like and things you think we could do better on. What camera do you shoot with and how long have you been doing this? I love to hear other photographers stories!

    Fondly,
    Sasha Rothwell


Leave a comment