Spread the Word, Spring Special!!!

February 29, 2008

Friends, I want to offer free photo sessions for all children during the month of May.  There is no commitment, just a great experience!  I’d like to try some fun new things and update my portfolio a bit, so I am offering this chance to get a free photo shoot!  Because we will play and try lots of new things, these shoots will primarily take place outside (except for wee little babies!), and will not require anything on your part as far as session fees go.  If you LOVE what I do, then you will have the opportunity to get some prints or even a DVD!  Let your friends and family know about this, and give me a call or shoot me an e-mail if you are interested in making an appointment in MAY!!!!!!

(Salem/Independence/Monmouth Area Only)

Leave a comment